Project & Program Guidance Banner
Weekly View
Sun. 23 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 29 Jul, 2017

Sun. 23 Jul, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Mon. 24 Jul, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tue. 25 Jul, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wed. 26 Jul, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thu. 27 Jul, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Fri. 28 Jul, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sat. 29 Jul, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Latest Articles on Project Success

  • Success vs Culture Written on Thursday, 12 May 2016 12:20
    The other day a Latvian student contacted me for my views the connection between culture and success criteria—an important and intriguing topic. After working in Taiwan, Singapore, Korea, Japan, Israel,…
    Read more...
  • Kill The White Knight Written on Sunday, 27 December 2015 17:26
    There is a reason we do not teach classes on fixing failing projects. Many a cynic feels that we simply do not want to teach our trade, however, our reason…
    Read more...
  • Tales of an Expert Witness: Sex, Lies, and Video Tape (Part II) Written on Wednesday, 02 December 2015 06:30
    Trust relationships, certifications, and standards sound like such a safe harbor. These sound like such great words in a proposal or statement of work. How could you possibly go wrong…
    Read more...
  • Comparing Organizational Change Management Models Written on Monday, 23 November 2015 11:55
    A few weeks ago, I set out to write a post on the comparison of various organizational change management (OCM) methodologies and realized that would be a disservice to my…
    Read more...