Events under 'Conference Keynote'

Print
Events under 'Conference Keynote'
Friday, November 15, 2019

Event Name

Date

Give Back to the community

Tuesday, June 16, 2009 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, June 26, 2009 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Mt Baker PMI 'Back From Red' Presentation

Monday, July 13, 2009 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, July 24, 2009 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, August 28, 2009 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Rose City SPIN: Estimation Presentation

Thursday, September 10, 2009 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, September 25, 2009 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Willamette Valley PMI: Back From Red

Wednesday, October 21, 2009 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, October 23, 2009 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Southern California ASQ Conference, Methodology and Failure

Saturday, October 24, 2009 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ASQ Seattle: Methodology in Recovering Projects

Thursday, November 12, 2009 5:45 pm - 8:45 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, November 27, 2009 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Portland PMI - Project Inception

Tuesday, December 15, 2009 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Portland Nike Roundtable - People or Prcess

Thursday, December 17, 2009 7:30 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, December 25, 2009 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Portland PMI Roundtable Facilitator

Tuesday, January 19, 2010 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Bellevue, WA Institute of Management Accountants: People or Process

Wednesday, January 20, 2010 5:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, January 22, 2010 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Los Padres PMI Chapter: Bring it back From Red

Thursday, January 28, 2010 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Puget Sound PMI 'Project Inception' Presentation

Monday, February 08, 2010 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Portland PMI - Back From Red, Recovering High-Tech Projects

Tuesday, February 16, 2010 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Corvalis, Oregon, Back From Red

Friday, February 19, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, February 26, 2010 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Orange Co. PMI - Back From Red

Tuesday, March 09, 2010 5:00 am - 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, March 26, 2010 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Portland FENG - Finding Gold in Red Projects

Thursday, April 08, 2010 5:30 pm - 7:35 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, April 23, 2010 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Vancouver, WA ASQ Section 0627 Conference

Friday, April 23, 2010 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Fresno SIM - Finding the Gold in Red Projects

Wednesday, May 26, 2010 12:00 am - 1:30 am
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, May 28, 2010 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar