Events under 'Conference Keynote'

Print
Events under 'Conference Keynote'
Monday, August 26, 2019

Event Name

Date

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, June 25, 2010 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, July 23, 2010 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Northern Nev. PMI - Improving Project Inception

Tuesday, August 24, 2010 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, August 27, 2010 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Salt Lake City, UT PMI - Back from Red: Recovering Failing Projects

Thursday, September 16, 2010 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, September 24, 2010 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Agile Vancouver Society, Van. BC - Estimating: The Sociological Effects in a Group

Monday, October 18, 2010 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, October 22, 2010 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

ASQ 3rd Annual SoCal Quality Conf - Improving Quality before the Project Starts

Saturday, October 23, 2010 9:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

FENG Phoenix - Finding Gold in Red Projects

Tuesday, October 26, 2010 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Vancouver WA ASQ - Negotiation in Project Management

Monday, November 08, 2010 6:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Minnesota SIM - Finding Gold in Red Projects

Thursday, November 18, 2010 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, November 26, 2010 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

PMI SIlicon Valley Career Management Seminar: Improving Project Inception

Wednesday, December 08, 2010 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Vancouver, WA: Small Company Marketing Plight

Friday, December 17, 2010 7:30 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, December 24, 2010 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Corvallis PMI Chapter: Improving Project Inception

Friday, January 21, 2011 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, January 28, 2011 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Columbia Basin ASQ Section 614: People or Process

Tuesday, February 08, 2011 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

IMA Portland - People or Process, Which Has the Greater Effect on Project Success

Tuesday, February 15, 2011 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, February 25, 2011 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Port of Portland Roundtable: People or Process

Wednesday, March 02, 2011 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm
This event does not repeat

PM Telesummit - Improving Project Inception

Tuesday, March 08, 2011 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Puget Sound PMI: Negotiation and Management

Monday, March 14, 2011 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, March 25, 2011 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Book Signing and Networking at Breken Kitchen

Tuesday, March 29, 2011 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ISACA Portland: Back From Red: Recovering Faililng Projects

Thursday, April 14, 2011 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ASQ Inland Empire Sect 711 - People or Process: Which Has the Greater Effect on Project Success

Wednesday, April 20, 2011 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, April 22, 2011 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

Focus.com IT Roundtable: How to Recognize and Prevent IT Project Failures

Monday, April 25, 2011 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar