Events under 'Conference Keynote'

Print
Events under 'Conference Keynote'
Friday, December 06, 2019

Event Name

Date

PSU: Understanding, Identifying, and Managing Project Risk (BP156)

Thursday, April 28, 2011 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

People or Process: Which Has the Greater Effect on Project Success

Thursday, May 12, 2011 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fresno PMI: Estimating: The Sociological Effects in a Group

Thursday, May 12, 2011 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

San Diego PMI Tutorials/Conference

Saturday, May 14, 2011 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

PDX CIO Gathering: Finding Gold in Red Projects

Saturday, May 21, 2011 7:30 am - 8:35 am
This event does not repeat

PMI Vancouver Roundtable

Friday, May 27, 2011 7:15 am - 8:20 am
This event does not repeat

PSU: Improving Project Inception (BP157)

Thursday, June 09, 2011 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI PDX Con-Way Roundtable Various topics

Friday, June 10, 2011 7:30 am - 8:45 am
This event does not repeat

UofO AIM Alumni: Improving Project Inception

Friday, June 17, 2011 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rogue Community College: Improving Project Inception

Wednesday, June 29, 2011 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

APICS-Southern Oregon: Methodology's Role in Project Success

Wednesday, June 29, 2011 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Using Formal Project Management Processes Improve Project Success Rates

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

People or Process: Which Has the Greater Effect on Project Success?

Thursday, August 18, 2011 11:00 pm - Friday, August 19, 2011 10:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Central California Coast PMI: People or Process

Thursday, August 25, 2011 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Providence Health Systems: Working with the Ps: Projects, People, Process, and Protocol

Wednesday, September 28, 2011 9:00 am - 12:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Portland Business Journal's October Power Breakfast

Thursday, October 06, 2011 7:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Association for Corporate Growth Wine Social

Tuesday, October 11, 2011 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Portland OR SIM October Meeting

Wednesday, October 12, 2011 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Canadian West Coast PMI: Back From Red, Recovering Failing Projects

Wednesday, October 19, 2011 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

APICS Portland: People or Process: Which Has the Greater Effect on Project Success?

Thursday, October 20, 2011 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PMI Global Congress, Improving Project Inception By Enhancing The Supplier-Customer Integration

Saturday, October 22, 2011 9:00 am - Wednesday, October 26, 2011 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

IMA BEST 2011 (Bellevue Education Seminar & Training)

Friday, November 18, 2011
This event does not repeat

APICS-CSCMP-WERC 2nd Annual Year-End Holiday Networking Event

Thursday, December 01, 2011 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AMA Webcast: Crucial Steps for Ensuring Project Success

Wednesday, December 14, 2011 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

IMA REST 2012: Presenting 'People or Process, Which Improves Success Rates The Most'

Thursday, February 09, 2012
This event does not repeat

NASA Project Management Challenge 2012 Presenting: People, Process, and Project Success

Wednesday, February 22, 2012 8:00 am - Thursday, February 23, 2012 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt : Visualizing Project Leadership: A Project Manager’s Key to Success

Wednesday, February 22, 2012 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

AtTask Webinar: 'Tearing Down Project Barriers Between Business and IT '

Wednesday, February 29, 2012 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

City Of Portland: Presenting People Or Process, Which Has A Greater Effect An Project Success

Tuesday, March 27, 2012 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Vancouver Breakfast Club: Presenting 'People or Process'

Friday, April 06, 2012 7:30 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar